Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Center for Education Abroad (general account) abroad@admin.rochester.edu 585-275-7532
Zuri Mitchell zuri.mitchell@rochester.edu unavailable
Center for Education Abroad / Assistant Dean, Director & Assistant Vice Provost
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Tynelle A Stewart t.stewart@rochester.edu 585-275-7532
Center for Education Abroad / Director
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Aleta Anthony aleta.anthony@rochester.edu 585-275-7532
Center for Education Abroad / Advisor
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Heidi K M Kozireski heidi.kozireski@rochester.edu 585-275-7532
Theodore Pagano tpagano@admin.rochester.edu 585-275-7532
Rohan G Palma rohan.palma@rochester.edu 585-275-7532
Center for Education Abroad / Administrative Coordinator
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Aurelia Cammack acammack@admin.rochester.edu 585-275-7532
Center for Education Abroad / Systems and Reporting Coordinator
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Shoghi Hayes shoghi.hayes@rochester.edu 585-273-4547
Center for Education Abroad / Events and Student Engagement Coordinator
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Tayla J Ramsay tayla.ramsay@rochester.edu 585-275-8882