Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Janna L Babad janna.babad@rochester.edu unavailable
Center for Education Abroad (general account) abroad@admin.rochester.edu 585-275-7532
Ramzy M Mina mramzy1@u.rochester.edu unavailable
Center for Education Abroad / Director
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Tynelle A Stewart t.stewart@rochester.edu 585-275-7532
Center for Education Abroad / Adviser
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Carla Gottschalk carla.gottschalk@rochester.edu 585-275-7532
Heidi K M Kozireski heidi.kozireski@rochester.edu 585-275-7532
Theodore Pagano tpagano@admin.rochester.edu 585-275-7532
Rohan G Palma rohan.palma@rochester.edu 585-275-7532
Center for Education Abroad / Administrative Coordinator
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Aurelia Cammack acammack@admin.rochester.edu 585-275-7532
Center for Education Abroad / Technology Coordinator
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Mina Ramzy mina.ramzy@rochester.edu 585-275-7532
Center for Education Abroad / Marketing and Events Coordinator
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Shoghi Hayes shoghi.hayes@rochester.edu 585-273-4547